Experts in Basement Waterproofing,
Mold Remediation & Indoor Air Purification
Serving Long Island, all of NYC,
Westchester County & Fairfield County, CT
GET A FREE ESTIMATE

Home Healthy Homes Reviews

Basement Waterproofing & Mold Removal Reviews

Reviews

18 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Sep 4, 2017 | | Huntington , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We recently had water damage in our home which resulted in some mold starting to spread in our kitchen and our bathroom. We called Home Healthy Homes and they gave us the right estimation price at the same day. The technician was professional and trustworthy. He cleaned up the mold from our kitchen and bathroom in a timely fashion. We are very happy with the job that was done.

Aug 25, 2017 | | Farmingdale , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am a first time home buyer and was shocked to discover mold in my basement. Not only did Home Healthy Home's team work quickly to correct a long-time basement issue, they made sure I truly understood the mold remediation processes and products that would be best for my new home. I felt as if I had my own personal team looking out for my family's home and health and that made a huge difference to me.

Jul 18, 2017 | | Hicksville , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for the excellent work you all did on our bedroom after it developed mold from a leak. We were very satisfied with the timeliness to respond to our request and the response to fixing the problem. All workers involved were very professional, courteous and attentive. We would highly recommend your mold remediation to anyone.

Jun 17, 2017 | | Mineola , NY
Client's rating: 4 of 5

I noticed my basement leaking a few weeks ago and contacted Home Healthy Homes. I was amazed at how quickly they responded to me. They were able to get my basement back to normal and even updated it to make it look better!

Apr 26, 2017 | | Willison Pk , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Professional, Knowledgeable, and Honest! We had water in a section of the basement that was getting worse with each rain storm. Called for a free estimate and got a full explanation of the cause and what was needed to correct the problem. They were very accommodating and worked around our schedule. Cost was exactly as was quoted - no surprises, the work impeccable and cleanup went the extra mile- very satisfied! I would definitely recommend Home Healthy Homes to friends and family - and already have.

Apr 6, 2017 | | Floral Park , ny
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I met with a few companies and wasn't convinced that their solutions worked.Home Healthy Homes was recommended to me by my contractor.They came,gave estimate,explained the solution an did the the job as described. I have been dry ever since! Work was clean and they got rid of the mold, couldn't be happier.

Apr 4, 2017 | | Farmingdale , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have a finished basement that had been leaking for a period of time. The crew did a fantastic job and treated my property like it was their own. They cleaned up when the job was complete and took the time to answer any questions I had. The work that was done was exactly what was agreed upon and was completed ahead of the scheduled completion date. I was really impressed with the quality of their work and overall service.

Apr 1, 2017 | | East Northport , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for the excellent work you all did on our bedroom that had developed a leak during a storm. The ceiling wall in the bedroom got mold on them from the leak in the roof. We were very satisfied with the timeliness to respond to our request and the response to fixing the problem. All workers involved were very professional, courteous and attentive.

Mar 30, 2017 | | Dix Hills , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

There was a smell in my house and I did everything to try to take it away, I even changed a few rugs and the smell was still there. After calling several companies, I decided to choose Home Healthy Homes and I don't regret. Great service, great people.

Mar 16, 2017 | | East Hampton , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

First experience of remediation and I have to say it was a good one. Home Helathy Homes arrived like professionals. They were here only one hour after I called them to provide my free estimate. Even though having mold is not something pleasant, Home Healthy Homesmade me feel I was in good hands! 100% recommended! Thank you

18 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Request Free Estimate

Or Call 516.882.6603 for Immediate Assistance

Send My Info

Areas We Service

Call our local office in your area for quick service:

  • Long Island - Nassau County: 516.826.7100
  • Long Island - Suffolk County: 631.543.7100
  • Westchester County 914.965.7100
  • Fairfield County, CT: 203.629.8200

What Sets Us Apart

  • Free Estimates
  • In-Home Evaluations
  • Fast, Affordable, Reliable Service
  • 15% Off Any Service (New Customers)
  • Super Fast Response Time
  • 40+ Years of Experience
  • Licensed and Mold Certified
  • No Mess Guarantee
  • Lifetime Waterproofing Guarantee
  • We Do It Right the First Time
  • Featured on News 12 & Newsday
  • No Job Too Big or Too Small
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Most Jobs Completed Same Day