Experts in Basement Waterproofing,
Mold Remediation & Indoor Air Purification
Serving Long Island, all of NYC,
Westchester County & Fairfield County, CT

Home Healthy Homes Reviews

Basement Waterproofing & Mold Removal Reviews


22 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.


Write a Review


Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Mar 4, 2018 | | Willison Pk , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thorough and professional. Identified a mold problem that we didn't know about. They waterproofed the basement in 2 days and cleaned up! I would recommend them for any water or mold problems!

Mar 4, 2018 | | Queens , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We had water in our basement after heavy rain for years. I finally decided to do something about it and called Home Healthy Homes? The crew arrived as scheduled and did a great job. They left our basement cleaner than it was when they started. The price was fair I checked with other companies and some friends who had waterproofing work done. It's great to be able to use our basement. My kids are so happy.

Mar 1, 2018 | | Long Island , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After my mother had the work done we felt very comfortable having the work done at our house. All mold was professionally removed and as a family with lots of allergies, we’re all breathing much easier. I recommend Home healthy homes to all my friends and family.

Feb 27, 2018 | | Bellmore , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I live in North Bellmore and my basement would leak after heavy rains. Home Healthy Homes waterproofed my basement and did a mold treatment. No more problems and very happy! Would highly recommend!!

Sep 4, 2017 | | Huntington , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We recently had water damage in our home which resulted in some mold starting to spread in our kitchen and our bathroom. We called Home Healthy Homes and they gave us the right estimation price at the same day. The technician was professional and trustworthy. He cleaned up the mold from our kitchen and bathroom in a timely fashion. We are very happy with the job that was done.

Aug 25, 2017 | | Farmingdale , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am a first time home buyer and was shocked to discover mold in my basement. Not only did Home Healthy Home's team work quickly to correct a long-time basement issue, they made sure I truly understood the mold remediation processes and products that would be best for my new home. I felt as if I had my own personal team looking out for my family's home and health and that made a huge difference to me.

Jul 18, 2017 | | Hicksville , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for the excellent work you all did on our bedroom after it developed mold from a leak. We were very satisfied with the timeliness to respond to our request and the response to fixing the problem. All workers involved were very professional, courteous and attentive. We would highly recommend your mold remediation to anyone.

Jun 17, 2017 | | Mineola , NY
Client's rating: 4 of 5

I noticed my basement leaking a few weeks ago and contacted Home Healthy Homes. I was amazed at how quickly they responded to me. They were able to get my basement back to normal and even updated it to make it look better!

Apr 26, 2017 | | Willison Pk , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Professional, Knowledgeable, and Honest! We had water in a section of the basement that was getting worse with each rain storm. Called for a free estimate and got a full explanation of the cause and what was needed to correct the problem. They were very accommodating and worked around our schedule. Cost was exactly as was quoted - no surprises, the work impeccable and cleanup went the extra mile- very satisfied! I would definitely recommend Home Healthy Homes to friends and family - and already have.

Apr 6, 2017 | | Floral Park , ny
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I met with a few companies and wasn't convinced that their solutions worked.Home Healthy Homes was recommended to me by my contractor.They came,gave estimate,explained the solution an did the the job as described. I have been dry ever since! Work was clean and they got rid of the mold, couldn't be happier.

22 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next

Request Free Estimate

Or Call 516.882.6603 for Immediate Assistance

Send My Info

Areas We Service

Call our local office in your area for quick service:

  • Long Island - Nassau County: 516.826.7100
  • Long Island - Suffolk County: 631.543.7100
  • Westchester County 914.965.7100
  • Fairfield County, CT: 203.629.8200

What Sets Us Apart

  • Free Estimates
  • In-Home Evaluations
  • Fast, Affordable, Reliable Service
  • 15% Off Any Service (New Customers)
  • Super Fast Response Time
  • 40+ Years of Experience
  • Licensed and Mold Certified
  • No Mess Guarantee
  • Lifetime Waterproofing Guarantee
  • We Do It Right the First Time
  • Featured on News 12 & Newsday
  • No Job Too Big or Too Small
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Most Jobs Completed Same Day