Experts in Basement Waterproofing,
Mold Remediation & Indoor Air Purification
Serving Long Island, all of NYC,
Westchester County & Fairfield County, CT
GET A FREE ESTIMATE

Home Healthy Homes Reviews

Basement Waterproofing & Mold Removal Reviews

Reviews

14 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Apr 26, 2017 | | Willison Pk , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Professional, Knowledgeable, and Honest! We had water in a section of the basement that was getting worse with each rain storm. Called for a free estimate and got a full explanation of the cause and what was needed to correct the problem. They were very accommodating and worked around our schedule. Cost was exactly as was quoted - no surprises, the work impeccable and cleanup went the extra mile- very satisfied! I would definitely recommend Home Healthy Homes to friends and family - and already have.

Apr 6, 2017 | | Floral Park , ny
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I met with a few companies and wasn't convinced that their solutions worked.Home Healthy Homes was recommended to me by my contractor.They came,gave estimate,explained the solution an did the the job as described. I have been dry ever since! Work was clean and they got rid of the mold, couldn't be happier.

Apr 4, 2017 | | Farmingdale , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have a finished basement that had been leaking for a period of time. The crew did a fantastic job and treated my property like it was their own. They cleaned up when the job was complete and took the time to answer any questions I had. The work that was done was exactly what was agreed upon and was completed ahead of the scheduled completion date. I was really impressed with the quality of their work and overall service.

Apr 1, 2017 | | East Northport , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for the excellent work you all did on our bedroom that had developed a leak during a storm. The ceiling wall in the bedroom got mold on them from the leak in the roof. We were very satisfied with the timeliness to respond to our request and the response to fixing the problem. All workers involved were very professional, courteous and attentive.

Mar 30, 2017 | | Dix Hills , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

There was a smell in my house and I did everything to try to take it away, I even changed a few rugs and the smell was still there. After calling several companies, I decided to choose Home Healthy Homes and I don't regret. Great service, great people.

Mar 16, 2017 | | East Hampton , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

First experience of remediation and I have to say it was a good one. Home Helathy Homes arrived like professionals. They were here only one hour after I called them to provide my free estimate. Even though having mold is not something pleasant, Home Healthy Homesmade me feel I was in good hands! 100% recommended! Thank you

Feb 8, 2017 | | Great Neck , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great experience with Home Heatlhy Homes! We got estimates from a few companies but Glen and his team stood out. I would highly recommend them. Finished all the work in a day.

Jan 31, 2017 | | Mineola , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Steve came out to my house for a foundation crack repair within an hour of me calling. He was very knowledgeable and explained to me the the different types of crack repairs and what they would need to do to fix it. The work was fairly priced and even came with a lifetime warranty. Highly recommended!!

Jan 16, 2017 | | Deer Park , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Had a fantastic experience with Glen and his crew. They waterproofed our basement in 2 days. They were clean and professional and made sure to ask if me or my husband had any questions throughout the process. From the detailed estimate to the final finishes, these guys were professional and courteous.

Oct 27, 2016 | | Dix Hills , NY
Client's rating: 4 of 5

We recently got a water damage in our home and found some mold in our basement. We called Home Healthy Homes and they gave us a free estimate the same day. The explained the process of removal and containment very well. They were professional and quick to respond. I recommend them.

14 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Request Free Estimate

Or Call 516.882.6603 for Immediate Assistance

Send My Info

Areas We Service

Call our local office in your area for quick service:

  • Long Island - Nassau County: 516.826.7100
  • Long Island - Suffolk County: 631.543.7100
  • Westchester County 914.965.7100
  • Fairfield County, CT: 203.629.8200

What Sets Us Apart

  • Free Estimates
  • In-Home Evaluations
  • Fast, Affordable, Reliable Service
  • 15% Off Any Service (New Customers)
  • Super Fast Response Time
  • 40+ Years of Experience
  • Licensed and Mold Certified
  • No Mess Guarantee
  • Lifetime Waterproofing Guarantee
  • We Do It Right the First Time
  • Featured on News 12 & Newsday
  • No Job Too Big or Too Small
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Most Jobs Completed Same Day