REVIEWS

10 Reviews | write a review
default image

Very quick response

I noticed my basement leaking a few weeks ago and contacted Home Healthy Homes. I was amazed at how quickly they responded to me. They were able to get my basement back to normal and even updated it to make it look better!

Tom Y. Mineola , NY June 17, 2017

default image

Thank you for the great work!

Thank you for the excellent work you all did on our bedroom after it developed mold from a leak. We were very satisfied with the timeliness to respond to our request and the response to fixing the problem. All workers involved were very professional, courteous and attentive. We would highly recommend your mold remediation to anyone.

Jim S. Hicksville , NY July 18, 2017

default image

Impressive mold remediation work

I am a first time home buyer and was shocked to discover mold in my basement. Not only did Home Healthy Home's team work quickly to correct a long-time basement issue, they made sure I truly understood the mold remediation processes and products that would be best for my new home. I felt as if I had my own personal team looking out for my family's home and health and that made a huge difference to me.

Kelly C. Farmingdale , NY August 25, 2017

default image

Great job getting rid of mold

We recently had water damage in our home which resulted in some mold starting to spread in our kitchen and our bathroom. We called Home Healthy Homes and they gave us the right estimation price at the same day. The technician was professional and trustworthy. He cleaned up the mold from our kitchen and bathroom in a timely fashion. We are very happy with the job that was done.

Tarin F. Huntington , NY September 4, 2017

default image

Really happy with results

When we found mold in our house I was really worried. Paul came out to give us an estimate and I was impressed with how professional he was. They were able to get us taken care of very quickly and we are happy with the results. They got rid of all the mold.

Jackie S. Huntington , nY October 10, 2017

default image

I would recommend them

The first day I called they were out within hours and started working immediately to get the mold in our house contained and clean. We had pretty extensive mold issues in our house. Within days they had removed all the mold. I didn't have to worry about anything. Recommended!

Mark T. Smithtown , NY November 4, 2017

default image

Would highly recommend!!

I live in North Bellmore and my basement would leak after heavy rains. Home Healthy Homes waterproofed my basement and did a mold treatment. No more problems and very happy! Would highly recommend!!

Amy Tocco Bellmore , NY February 27, 2018

default image

I recommend Home healthy homes to all my friends and family.

After my mother had the work done we felt very comfortable having the work done at our house. All mold was professionally removed and as a family with lots of allergies, we’re all breathing much easier. I recommend Home healthy homes to all my friends and family.

Jessia Lucrezia Long Island , NY March 1, 2018

default image

Great company!

Thorough and professional. Identified a mold problem that we didn't know about.
They waterproofed the basement in 2 days and cleaned up!
I would recommend them for any water or mold problems!

Nick P Willison Pk , NY March 4, 2018

default image

Execellent Service!

We had water in our basement after heavy rain for years. I finally decided to do something about it and called Home Healthy Homes? The crew arrived as scheduled and did a great job. They left our basement cleaner than it was when they started. The price was fair I checked with other companies and some friends who had waterproofing work done. It's great to be able to use our basement. My kids are so happy.

Mitch Teller Queens , NY March 4, 2018

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

What Sets Us Apart

  • Free Estimates
  • In-Home Evaluations
  • Fast, Affordable, Reliable Service
  • 15% Off Any Service (New Customers)
  • Super Fast Response Time
  • 40+ Years of Experience
  • Licensed and Mold Certified
  • No Mess Guarantee
  • Lifetime Waterproofing Guarantee
  • We Do It Right the First Time
  • Featured on News 12 & Newsday
  • No Job Too Big or Too Small
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Most Jobs Completed Same Day

Request a Free Estimate

Fill out the form below to request your free estimate or call 631.543.7100 for immediate help